National Auto Sport Association

Register #3361: Apr 7th, 2020

NASA Sim Racing Club League Race #1

Circuit of the Americas

Configuration: 3.4 mi Grand Prix

Welcome to the Inaugural NASA Sim Racing Club League!

Registration will open on 4/3/20 at 10AM PST 1PM EST. 

Race #1 Details 

First and third Tuesdays at 8PM EST, 5PM PST. Full Season Schedule HERE


Global MX5 - Fixed setup

Circuit of The Americas, 3.4 mile Grand Prix. 


- 80-minute Practice Session - Starts at 8PM EST, 5 PM PST

- 10-minute Qualifying session - Starts at 9:20PM EST, 6:20PM PST

- 30-Minute Race - Starts at 9:30PM EST, 6:30PM PST

- Unlimited Fast Repairs.

- Incidents (and sportsmanship) to be handled per the NASA CCR.

- iRacing League Championship Points Awarded per the CCR.


Race Director: Clifton Winkleman


Entry Fee: No

Registration: drivenasa.com


Livestream on NASA Facebook Page.


Questions? Please use our forum HERE.


Registration will open on 4/3/20 at 10AM PST 1PM EST. 





Registration is closed for this event!