National Auto Sport Association

Register #3362: Apr 14th, 2020

NASA Pro Sim Racing League Race #1

Circuit of the Americas

Configuration: 3.4 mi Grand Prix

Welcome to the Inaugural NASA Pro Sim Racing League!

Registration will open on 4/4/20 at 12PM PST 3PM EST. 

Race #1 Details 

Second and fourth Tuesdays at 8PM EST, 5PM PST. Full Season Schedule HERE


Global MX5 - Open Setup

Circuit of The Americas, 3.4 mile Grand Prix. 


- 60-minute Practice Session - Starts at 8PM EST, 5 PM PST

- 15-minute Qualifying session - Starts at 9:00PM EST, 6:00PM PST

- 45-Minute Race - Starts at 9:15PM EST, 6:15PM PST

- Unlimited Fast Repairs.

- Incidents (and sportsmanship) to be handled per the NASA CCR.

- iRacing League Championship Points Awarded per the CCR.


Race Director: Clifton Winkleman


Entry Fee: $49

Registration: drivenasa.com


*prize money will only be awarded to those who have participated in a NASA event anytime during the last 5 years. (Example: 1st-3rd place finishers never participated in a NASA event. 4th place finisher is NASA driver and will earn 1st place prize money) 


All cash prize winners must email W9 to texas@drivenasa.com before payment is sent. Prize winners to be sent money via check or PayPal. 


Livestream on NASA Facebook Page.


Questions? Please use our forum HERE.


Registration will open on 4/4/20 at 12PM PST 3PM EST. 





Registration is closed for this event!