National Auto Sport Association

National & Regional Information

National Office

National Auto Sport Association
P.O. Box 2366
Napa Valley, CA 94558
Tel: (510) 232-NASA (6272)
Tel: (804) 591-0421
Fax: (510) 277-0657

Need help?

Visit our help page first!

National Officers

Executive DirectorJerry Kunzman
National Chairman Ryan Flaherty
General CounselJohn Lindsey
Director of Business DevelopmentJeremy Croiset
Business Operations ManagerDave Ho
Assistant Divisional DirectorWill Faules
Medical DirectorGreg Greenbaum

Regional Contact Information

Arizona Region

4949 W. Desert Hollow Drive
Phoenix, AZ 85083

tage@nasaaz.com

http://www.nasaaz.com

Office: 623-628-8997

California- Northern Region

scott@drivenasa.com

http://nasanorcal.com/

Office: 707-872-RACE (7223)

Fax: 707-244-4427

California- Southern Region

Ryan Flaherty
2621 Green River Road, Suite 105 PMB 116
Corona, CA 92882

socalinfo@drivenasa.com

http://nasasocal.com

Office: 310-943-7793

Fax: 310-943-7793

Central Region

Matt Rivard
PO Box 46797
Kansas City, MO 64188

mrivard@drivenasa.com

http://www.drivenasacentral.com/

Office: 816-754-NASA (6272)

Florida Region

James VanderVliet
P.O. Box 11953
Riviera Beach, FL 33419

jim@drivenasafl.com

http://www.drivenasafl.com

Office: 201-280-0029

Great Lakes Region

Jay Andrew
10384 Wooster Pike
Creston, OH 44217

jay@nasagreatlakes.com

http://nasagreatlakes.com/

Office: 330.328.1091

Fax: 847-574-8032

Mid Atlantic Autocross Region

Jon Felton
PO Box 798
Glen Allen, VA 23060

autox@nasaracing.net

http://www.nasaracing.net/autox

Office: 804-537-0495

Mid Atlantic Region

Chris Cobetto
14461 Cedar Creek Farm Lane
Montpelier, VA 23192

chris@nasaracing.net

http://www.nasaracing.net

Office: 804-883-7669

Mid South Region

Shawn & Mike Taylor
3760 Beaver Rd
Munford, TN 38058

staylor@drivenasa.com

http://nasamidsouth.com/

Office: 901-837-0659

NASA Championships

socalinfo@drivenasa.com

https://www.nasachampionships.com

Office: 510-232-6272

NOLA Region

Scott Foremaster
Avondale
, LA 70094

scott@nolamotor.com

http://www.nasanola.com/

Office: 504-273-6744

Northeast Region

NASA NorthEast
P.O.Box 433
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444

info@nasane.com

http://www.nasanortheast.com/

Office: 973-900-7272

Rocky Mountain Region

Dave & Revkah Balingit
5951 Marion Drive Unit B
Denver, CO 80216

info@nasarockymountain.com

http://www.nasarockymountain.com/

Office: 720-399-1717

Southeast Region

Jim & Julie Pantas
PO Box 1483
Mount Pleasant, NC 28124

registration@nasa-se.com

http://www.nasa-se.com/

Office: 704-436-8211

Fax: 704-973-9789

Texas Region

will@drivenasa.com

http://www.nasatx.com/

Office: 737-932-7004

Utah Region

Matt Guiver and Dave Kizerian
512 S Sheep Lane#109
Grantsville, UT 84074

matt@nasautah.com

http://www.nasautah.com/

Other: dave@nasautah.com


The National Auto Sport Association has Regions and Chapters located throughout the United States. Click Here for information on starting a NASA chapter near you.